International Academic Exchanges

Various global interaction programs aiming to develop human resources with an international perspective

International Academic Exchange
International Academic Exchange

Since its founding in 1966, the University has been focused on developing international exchange opportunities for students as part of an effort to endow students with an international perspective. Currently, it has entered into exchange agreements with 44 universities in 14 countries and established a track record of success that includes faculty exchanges, long-term student exchanges, and short-term overseas training. The University also facilitates intercultural understanding and international exchange through English Plaza "E-pla" (an English-learning facility) and various events.

Institutions with which the University has entered into exchange agreements

  • University of Arizona (U.S.A.)
  • Austin College (U.S.A.)
  • University of California, San Francisco (U.S.A.)
  • Duquesne University (U.S.A.)
  • University of the Pacific (U.S.A.)
  • University of Mississippi (U.S.A.)
  • State University of New York at Fredonia (U.S.A.)
  • John Abbott College (Canada)
  • University of Ulster (England)
  • Cardiff University School of Medicine (England)
  • University of Kent (England)
  • University of Leeds (England)
  • Hughes Hall, University of Cambridge (England)
  • Erasmus University (Netherlands)
  • Institute of Agroecology and Environmental Management (Ukraine)
  • National Academy of Agrarian Sciences of Ukraine (Ukraine)
  • Lomonosov Moscow State University (Russia)
  • Linguistics University of Nizhny Novgorod (Russia)
  • Rostov State University of Economics (Russia)
  • Voronezh State University (Russia)
  • University of Adelaide (Australia)
  • Griffith University (Australia)
  • Southern Cross University (Australia)
  • University of Waikato (New Zealand)
  • East China University of Political Science and Law (China)
  • Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)
  • Shanghai University of Finance and Economics (China)
  • Zhejiang Gongshang University School of Law (China)
  • Dalian University of Technology (China)
  • Tianjin University of Traditional Chinese Medicine (China)
  • Northeast Normal University (China)
  • Nankai University (China)
  • Beijing Language and Culture University (China)
  • China Foreign Affairs University (China)
  • Jinan University (China)
  • Zhejiang University of Technology School of Law (China)
  • Chang Jung Christian University (Taiwan)
  • Chosun University (South Korea)
  • Sangji University (South Korea)
  • Korea Aerospace University (South Korea)
  • Sangmyung University (South Korea)
  • Dong-A University (South Korea)
  • University of Indonesia (Indonesia)
  • Ifugao State University (Philippines)
  • Royal University of Phnom Penh (Cambodia)